Leadership

Ken Anderson

Senior Pastor kanderson@pbcclinton.org

Jehu Brabham

Administrator jbrabham@pbcclinton.org jehu

Gayle Garrett,

Senior Adult Minister ggarrett@pbcclinton.org gayle

Lisa Joyce

Minister of Discipleship & Planning ljoyce@pbcclinton.org Lisa

Scott Lucky

College & Young Adult Minister slucky@pbcclinton.org scott

Tommy Sparkman

Music Minister tsparkman@pbcclinton.org tommy

Gary Ward

Activities Minister wgaryward@gmail.com gary

Louis Zinc

Youth Minister lzinc@pbcclinton.org louis

Jonathan Pemberton

Facilities Manager jonathan website pic                

 

Support Staff

Andrea Davenport…….Pastor/Financial Secretary

Shirley Dreding………..Receptionist/Secretary

Donna Gordon………….Music Secretary